Guest Signup/Login to unlock all features


Views: 1256

Replies: 0

Share this post
facebook twitter gplus




See the countries that make up Africa as a Continent

May 29 2017 at 09:08am

The great African continent which is the second largest continent in on earth is made up of 54 independent nations, ie 54 countries divided to the major five regions of Africa which are -
Central Africa
Eastern Africa
Western Africa
Northern Africa
and Southern Africa.
Below is the list of all the countries of Africa. Please note that we are listing the countries based of alphabetical order, from the first letter A (Algeria) to the last letter Z (Zimbabwe).
Algeria Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Comoros Cote d'Ivoire Democratic Republic of Congo Djibouti Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea Guinea-Bissau Kenya Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique Namibia Niger Nigeria Republic of Congo Rwanda Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa South Sudan Sudan Swaziland Tanzania Togo Tunisia Uganda Zambia and Zimbabwe.
That's the lists of all countries and regions in Africa.

Quick reply

+ files BBCode